The team


As a well-coordinated team we accompany our customers and employees competent, friendly and with a lot of fun during the work. Get to know us in person.

Business Management

Dr. Werner Schimanofsky
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Division Director
tel: +43 (0) 316 401 485 - 10
cell: +43 (0) 664 112 19 13
fax: +43 (0) 316 401 485 - 27
wschimanofsky@alten.at
Brigitte Grinschgl
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Business Manager
tel: +43 (0) 316 401485 - 0
cell: +43 (0) 699 141 485 07
fax: +43 (0) 316 401 485 - 27
bgrinschgl@alten.at
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Corvin Mieling
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Business Manager
tel: +43 (0) 316 401 485 - 0
cell: +43 (0) 699 141 485 03
fax: +43 (0) 316 401 485 - 27
cmieling@alten.at
Daniel Pfingstl
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Business Manager
tel: +43 (0) 316 401 485 - 0
cell: +43 (0) 676 401 4870
fax: +43 (0) 316 401 485 - 27
dpfingstl@alten.at

Back Office

Helene Rotter, MA
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Head of Personnel Dept. & Development
tel: +43 (0) 316 401 485 - 13
cell: +43 (0) 699 109 795 04
fax: +43 (0) 316 401485 - 27
hrotter@alten.at
Birgit Krasnitzer, MA
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Head of Finance & Administration
tel: +43 (0) 316 401 485 - 11
cell: +43 (0) 699 109 795 02
fax: +43 (0) 316 401 485 - 27
bkrasnitzer@alten.at
Sandra Priller, BA
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Sales Assistant
tel: +43 (0) 316 401485 - 11
fax: +43 (0) 316 401485 - 27
spriller@alten.at

Jobs & applications

Join our Team and find your ideal start at ALTEN Austria.

Search jobs

ALTEN as an employer

Start your career with one of Europe’s leading development service providers and profit from the many benefits of joining our team at ALTEN.

Why ALTEN is the right employer

Main contact address

ALTEN Austria GmbH
Gertrude-Fröhlich-Sandner-Straße 3
A-1100 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 38318-10
Fax: +43 1 38318-22

Route Description Google Maps