The team


As a well-coordinated team we accompany our customers and employees competent, friendly and with a lot of fun during the work. Get to know us in person.

Business Management

Dr. Werner Schimanofsky
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Division Director
tel: +43 664 11 21 913
werner.schimanofsky@alten.at
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Corvin Mieling
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Manager
tel: +43 699 141 485 03
corvin.mieling@alten.at
Tino John
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Experienced Business Manager
tel: +43 664 39 85 169
tino.john@alten.at
DI Birgit Zarl
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Business Manager
tel: +43 664 3985176
birgit.zarl@alten.at
Nina Böhm
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Business Management Support
tel: +43 660 5073519
nina.boehm@alten.at

Recruiting Management

Maja Kujundzic, MA
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Team Leader Recruiting
tel: +43 699 10979556
maja.kujundzic@alten.at
Dimitri Galkin
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Recruiting Manager
tel: +43 664 3985200
dimitri.galkin@alten.at

Back Office

Helene Rotter, MA
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Head of HR
tel: +43 699 109 795 04
helene.rotter@alten.at
Daniela Rath-Schmuck
ALTEN Austria GmbH

HR Business Partner
tel: +43 664 88211771
daniela.rath-schmuck@alten.at
Birgit Deutschmann, MA
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Financial Controller
tel: +43 699 109 795 02
birgit.deutschmann@alten.at

Jobs & applications

Join our Team and find your ideal start at ALTEN Austria.

Search jobs

Main contact address

ALTEN Austria GmbH
Liebenauer Hauptstraße 246
8041 Graz

Tel.: +43 316 401485-0
Fax: +43 316 401485-27

 

ALTEN Austria GmbH
Gertrude-Fröhlich-Sandner-Straße 3
1100 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 38318-13
Fax: +43 1 38318-22

contact@alten.at