The team


As a well-coordinated team we accompany our customers and employees competent, friendly and with a lot of fun during the work. Get to know us in person.

Business Management

Dr. Werner Schimanofsky
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Division Director
tel: +43 664 11 21 913
wschimanofsky@alten.at
Brigitte Grinschgl
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Manager
tel: +43 699 141 485 07
bgrinschgl@alten.at
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Corvin Mieling
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Manager
tel: +43 699 141 485 03
cmieling@alten.at
Fabijan Benétik
ALTEN Austria GmbH

Business Manager
tel: +43 664 39 85 176
fbenetik@alten.at
Ibrahim Aly
ALTEN Austria GmbH

Business Manager
tel: +43 660 54 04 615
ialy@alten.at
Maximilian Pasler
ALTEN Austria GmbH

Business Manager
tel: +43 660 31 52 117
mpasler@alten.at
Tino John
ALTEN Austria GmbH

Business Manager
tel: +43 664 39 85 169
tjohn@alten.at

Project Management

Thomas Putz
ALTEN Austria GmbH

Senior Project Leader
tel: +43 699 134 930 48
tputz@alten.at

Recruiting Management

Barbara Stankovic, MA
ALTEN Austria GmbH

Team Leader Recruiting
tel: +43 664 39 85 200
bstankovic@alten.at
Kerstin Roth, MA
ALTEN Austria GmbH

Recruiting Manager
tel: +43 699 109 795 56
kroth@alten.at
Bianca Madar, Bakk.
ALTEN Austria GmbH

Recruiting Project Manager
tel: +43 664 39 85 226
bmadar@alten.at

Back Office

Helene Rotter, MA
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Head of Personnel Dept. & Development
tel: +43 699 109 795 04
hrotter@alten.at
Natascha Kern
ALTEN Austria GmbH

Junior Business Partner Personnel Dept.
tel: +43 316 40 14 85-0
nkern@alten.at
Birgit Krasnitzer, MA (Karenz)
ALTEN Austria Süd GmbH

Head of Finance & Administration
tel: +43 699 109 795 02
bkrasnitzer@alten.at
Anja Gaisch
ALTEN Austria GmbH

Finance and Administration Manager
tel: +43 660 50 73 519
agaisch@alten.at
Marvin Friedl
ALTEN Austria GmbH

Sales Assistant
tel: +43 316 40 14 85-0
mfriedl@alten.at

Jobs & applications

Join our Team and find your ideal start at ALTEN Austria.

Search jobs

ALTEN as an employer

Start your career with one of Europe’s leading development service providers and profit from the many benefits of joining our team at ALTEN.

Why ALTEN is the right employer

Main contact address

ALTEN Austria GmbH
Liebenauer Hauptstraße 246
8041 Graz

Tel.: +43 316 401485-0
Fax: +43 316 401485-27

 

ALTEN Austria GmbH
Gertrude-Fröhlich-Sandner-Straße 3
1100 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 38318-13
Fax: +43 1 38318-22

contact@alten.at